Gov. Perry Appoints Vandergriff to Texas Transportation Commission

By March 27, 2013 July 31st, 2014 No Comments

Gov. Rick Perry has appointed Victor Vandergriff of Arlington and reappointed Jeff Austin III of Tyler to the Texas Transportation Commission for terms to expire Feb. 1, 2019. The commission oversees the Texas Department of Transportation.

Click here to read the original article